top of page

Here the academic year starts from November till October of the next year due to harsh winter of the territory. 

All sections to follow the same school hours: 

                               Summer School Hours 9:30 a.m to 4:00 pm 

                               Winter School Hours   10:00 a.m to 3:30 pm

Summer Holiday of 15 days As per the Govt.


Winter Holiday starts from the mid of december till the end of February. (Although Follow the Govt.  Announcement)

We have four sections. i.e.  Kindergarten, Primary, Middle and Secondary. Different activities for Kindergarten to Primary. All Sections follow the same calender of the school except the Kindergarten.

bottom of page